Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Plaza Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Kansas City, MO

17 total reviews

Plaza Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon I.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great team atmosphere! Everyone did their job professionally and friendly and made every effort to make me feel comfortable and informed.
William D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Remarkable office in terms of commitment to care, organization and providing a friendly family atmosphere.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/30/20
a great experiece with Dr O'connor. a great lady with a gift to the old chompers.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been very pleased with the friendly and professional staff at Plaza Family Dentistry. They have taken care of all dental work I have needed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their services.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional in all they do.
Luke H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I felt very comfortable with all the staff who were very caring. Thank you.
Detrius H.
Submitted 02/15/20
I had an good time....
Charlene C.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience with Dr. O’Connor has been fantastic. I go for regular cleanings and recently had crowns made. Dr. O’Connor and her staff were very informative and reassuring during the entire crown process. She also provides adjustments after to make sure you are satisfied with the procedure. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Bradd C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. O'Connor and all the staff are great. Very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend Plaza Family Dentistry.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/07/20
DR. O'CONNOR AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING! THIS IS MY SECOND VISIT. DR. O'CONNOR PAINLESSLY AND COMPETENTLY HANDLED A BACK MOLAR WITH SOME SERIOUS DECAY. THE STAFF HAS PROCESSED MY INSURANCE BENEFITS WITHOUT A HITCH AND LOCATED A SPECIALIST, WHEN I NEEDED ONE, WHO ACCEPTED MY INSURANCE AND EVEN SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT WITH THE SPECIALIST AT A TIME CONVENIENT FOR ME. I WISH ALL HEALTH CARE PROVIDERS WERE THIS HELPFUL!
Preston T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Best dentist in town.
Jaxton S.
Submitted 12/09/19
My One year olds first time. Great time and very easy in and out
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Wonderful staff and great experience
Johanna N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great dentist and staff
Jay B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Quick but thorough visit. Highly recommend.
Nancy J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. O'Connor is a breath of fresh air! Talented, caring and smart. I trust her with my dental care.
Keeva H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved Dr O’Connor and her staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone.